Our new brand a-TroniX for sustainable energy solutions

WALLBOXES, UPS-SYSTEMS, JUMP-START DEVICES

Our new brand a-TroniX for sustainable energy solutions

WALLBOXES, UPS-SYSTEMS, JUMP-START DEVICES

As a long-standing specialist in battery and accumulator technology for mobile and stationary energy solutions, we have set ourselves the goal of helping to drive forward the energy transition in a sustainable manner. To this end, we have developed the new brand a-TroniX, which offers innovative electronics around the battery. The product selection for the market launch ranges from wallboxes for entry into electromobility to mobile jump-start devices and mobile UPS systems for an uninterruptible power supply. We have big plans. In the next step, we will introduce PV systems, inverters and storage systems. The product range will be continuously and modularly built up, so that in the future we will be able to offer you customized energy solutions for home, business and on the road in the usual AKKU SYS quality.

Get price benefits now as a
B2B customer!

Register now

Wallboxes


The a-TroniX wallboxes Home, Home Plus and Business are inexpensive charging stations for the entry into electromobility. As intelligent three-phase charging stations with automatic recognition of the charging power, you can charge electric vehicles with Type 2 charging socket particularly efficiently. The RCCB residual current circuit breaker guarantees a high safety standard. With the RFID card included in the scope of delivery you have access control for charging at the wallbox.

Applications: Electric vehicles.

Features:

  • fast charging times

  • WLAN/LAN connection
  • 4.3 inch display and LED indicator lights
  • RFID access control
  • RCCB (residual current circuit breaker)
  • Wall mount

Download product overview of a-TroniX wallboxes

Jump starters


The a-TroniX jump starters are as compact mobile jump starters ideal emergency helpers for cars, boats, lawn mowers, campers, trucks and many more. With 4000A or 5000/10000A, our two offered variants are particularly powerful. Thanks to their fuse system, they offer protection against overload, short circuit, overtemperature and reverse polarity, among other things. The jump start boosters are suitable for multiple starting of vehicles without the need for a mains connection.



Applications: Cars, motorcycles, caravans, scooters, quads, lawn mowers, caravan/marine.

Features:
  • robust housing with carrying handle, cable holder and mains charger
  • digital LED display
  • 160 cm jumper cable with heavy duty clamps
  • Memory saver function

Get B2B prices now

UPS systems


UPS systems from a-TroniX provide the security that essential applications will continue to run in the event of a power failure. This enables important data to be backed up for the period and ensures that critical processes can be carried out and terminated in a controlled manner. The mobile UPS systems are particularly suitable for the following industries: Medical practices, lawyers, tax offices, gaming, IT companies, manufacturing companies.

Applications: PCs (any kind), network peripherals, small servers, 3D printers, data centers.


Get B2B prices now

You have questions about a-TroniX products or would like to get an offer?

We will be happy to inform you. Simply send us an enquiry.

    Please fill in all fields marked with *.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Tree.

    Use our free
    Servicehotline: 04101 37676-0 or
    leave us a message!

    Shop-Login
    English

Unsere neue Marke a‑TroniX für nachhaltige Energielösungen

WALLBOXEN, USV-ANLAGEN, STARTHILFEGERÄTE

Unsere neue Marke a-TroniX für nachhaltige Energielösungen

WALLBOXEN, USV-ANLAGEN, STARTHILFEGERÄTE

Als langjähriger Spezialist für Batterie- und Akkumulator-Technik für mobile und stationäre Energielösungen haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Energiewende nachhaltig mit voranzutreiben. Dafür haben wir mit a-TroniX eine neue Marke entwickelt, die innovative Elektronik rund um die Batterie anbietet. Die Produktauswahl zur Einführung reicht von Wallboxen für den Start in die Elektromobilität, über mobile Starthilfegeräte, bis hin zu mobilen USV-Anlagen, um eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung zu gewährleisten. Wir haben Großes vor. Im nächsten Schritt werden wir PV-Anlagen, Wechselrichter und Speichersysteme einführen. Das Sortiment wird kontinuierlich und modular aufgebaut, sodass wir Ihnen zukünftig in gewohnter AKKU SYS Qualität maßgeschneiderte Energielösungen für Ihr Zuhause oder Ihren Betrieb und für unterwegs anbieten können.

Jetzt Preisvorteile als
B2B-Kunde sichern!

Neu als Kunde registrieren

Wallboxen


Die a-TroniX Wallboxen Home, Home Plus und Business sind preiswerte Ladestationen für den Einstieg in die Elektromobilität. Als intelligente Dreiphasen-Ladestationen mit einer automatischen Erkennung der Ladeleistung können Sie Elektrofahrzeuge mit Typ 2 Ladebuchse besonders effizient laden. Der RCCB-Fehlerstromschutzschalter garantiert dabei einen hohen Sicherheitsstandard. Mit der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen RFID-Karte haben Sie die Zugangskontrolle für das Laden an der Wallbox.

Anwendungsbereiche: Elektrofahrzeuge.

Eigenschaften:

  • schnelle Ladezeiten
  • WLAN/LAN Verbindung
  • 4,3 Zoll großes Display und LED-Anzeigeleuchten
  • RFID Zugriffskontrolle
  • RCCB (Fehlerstromschutzschalter)
  • Wandhalterung

Produktübersicht der a-TroniX Wallboxen herunterladen

Starthilfegeräte


Die a-TroniX Starthilfe Booster sind als kompakte mobile Starthilfegeräte ideale Notfallhelfer für PKW, Boote, Rasenmäher, Camper, LKW u.v.m. Mit 4000A bzw. 5000/10000A sind unsere beiden angebotenen Varianten besonders leistungsstark. Dank ihres Sicherungssystems bieten sie unter anderem Schutz gegen Überlastung, Kurzschluss, Übertemperatur und Verpolung. Die Starthilfe Booster sind zum vielfachen Starten von Fahrzeugen geeignet, ohne dass ein Netzanschluss benötigt wird.



Anwendungsbereiche: Autos, Motorräder, Wohnwagen, Roller, Quads, Rasenmäher, Caravan/Marine.

Eigenschaften:
  • robustes Gehäuse mit Tragegriff, Kabelhalter und Netzladegerät
  • digitale LED-Anzeige
  • 160 cm Starthilfekabel mit Hochleistungsklemmen
  • Memory Saver Funktion

Jetzt Registrieren und B2B-Preise sichern

USV-Anlagen


USV-Anlagen von a-TroniX bieten die Sicherheit, dass essenzielle Anwendungen bei einem Stromausfall weiterlaufen. Das ermöglicht für den Zeitraum die Sicherung wichtiger Daten und gewährleistet, dass kritische Prozesse kontrolliert durchgeführt und beendet werden können. Die mobilen USV-Anlagen sind besonders für folgende Branchen geeignet: Arztpraxen, Rechtsanwälte, Steuerkanzleien, Gaming, IT-Unternehmen, Produktionsunternehmen.

Anwendungsbereiche: PCs (jeglicher Art), Netzwerkperipherie, kleine Server, 3D-Drucker, Rechenzentren.


Jetzt Registrieren und B2B-Preise sichern

Sie haben Fragen zu a-TroniX Produkten oder wünschen ein Angebot?

Wir informieren Sie gerne. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage.

    Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus

    Bitte beweisen Sie, dass Sie kein Spambot sind und wählen Sie das Symbol LKW aus.

    Nutzen Sie unsere kostenlose
    Servicehotline: 04101 37676-0 oder
    schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

    Shop-Login
    Deutsch