Q-Batteries

Q-Batteries

MOTIVE, RESERVE, AUTOMOTIVE POWER & BATTERY PACKS

Q-Batteries is a quality brand with the highest standards for its products. Manufacturing lead-acid batteries on state-of-the-art production lines, we offer an extremely high standard of quality at an excellent price-performance ratio.

Q-Batteries offers a tailor-made product range for almost any application.

The range of lead batteries is differentiated into three areas:

  • MOTIVE POWER
  • RESERVE POWER
  • AUTOMOTIVE POWER
  • Get price benefits now
    as a B2B customer!

    Register now

    Motive Power (Cyclic)


    In this section you will find different product series around the topic of motive power batteries with different technologies for cyclic applications such as cleaning machines, lifting platforms, caravan/marine, golf carts, driverless transport system, forklift trucks, pallet trucks, electric vehicles or wheelchairs and many more.

    More on Motive Power
    Get B2B prices now


    Reserve Power (Stationary)


    This area includes stationary battery types, which are mainly developed for use in emergency power supply, UPS systems and security and fire alarm systems. Q-Batteries also offers efficient products in this area for the storage of energy from solar and wind power plants.

    More about Reserve Power
    Get B2B prices now


    Automotive Power (starter batteries)


    Q-Batteries 12V starter batteries are tailored to the needs of modern vehicles, such as cars, trucks, motorbikes, boats and more, and have brilliant starting characteristics and consistent high performance throughout their life.

    More on Automotive Power
    Get B2B prices now


    Lithium Power


    Lithium batteries can be used in many areas of application and are characterised by their low weight and longer service life compared to lead batteries. These innovative cell technologies offer a high level of operational safety and serve a wide variety of areas such as golf trolleys, scooters, cleaning machines, rehabilitation technology, caravans/marines and much more.

    More about Lithium Power
    Get B2B prices now


    Battery Packs


    Q-Batteries assembles the right battery packs for every application. You specify the capacity, cell size, design and connection type. In addition, they also exchange cells in tool batteries.

    More on Battery Packs
    Get B2B prices now


    Chargers


    The chargers with excellent quality and numerous safety mechanisms charge all lead battery types (acid, gel, AGM)gently and safely. From the 3-stage desktop charger to the energy-saving high-frequency charger for traction batteries, you will find the right device.

    More on chargers
    Get B2B prices now

    You have questions about Q-Batteries products or would like to get an offer?

    We will be happy to inform you. Simply send us an enquiry.

      Please fill in all fields marked with *.

      Please prove you are human by selecting the Plane.

      Use our free
      Servicehotline: 04101 37676-0 or
      leave us a message!

      Shop-Login
      English
      Start request
      close slider

Q-Batteries

MOTIVE-, RESERVE-, AUTOMOTIVE POWER & BATTERY PACKS

Q-Batteries


Q-Batteries ist eine Qualitäts-Marke mit höchsten Ansprüchen an seine Produkte. Mit der Fertigung von Blei-Akkus auf modernsten Produktionsstraßen bieten wir einen extrem hohen Qualitätsstandard zu einem hervorragendem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Q-Batteries bietet eine maßgeschneiderte Produktpalette für nahezu jeden Anwendungsbereich.

Das Sortiment der Blei-Batterien unterscheidet sich in drei Bereiche:

  • MOTIVE POWER
  • RESERVE POWER
  • AUTOMOTIVE POWER
  • Jetzt Preisvorteile als
    B2B-Kunde sichern!

    Neu als Kunde registrieren

    Motive Power (Zyklisch)


    In dieser Rubrik finden Sie verschiedene Produktserien rund um das Thema Antriebsbatterien mit unterschiedliche Technologien für zyklische Anwendungen wie z.B. Reinigungsmaschinen, Hebebühnen, Caravan/Marine, Golfcarts, führerlose Transportsystem, Gabelstapler, Hubwagen, Elektro-Fahrzeugen oder -Rollstühlen uvm.

    Mehr zu Motive Power


    Reserve Power (Stationär)


    Der Bereich umfasst ortsgebundene (stationäre) Batterietypen, die hauptsächlich für den Einsatz zur Notstromversorgung, in USV-Anlagen und in Sicherheits- und Brandmeldetechnik entwickelt wurden. Q-Batteries bietet in diesem Bereich ebenfalls effiziente Produkte zur Speicherung von Energie aus Solar- und Windanlagen an.

    Mehr zu Reserve Power


    Automotive Power (Starterbatterien)


    Die Q-Batteries 12V Starterbatterie sind auf die Bedürfnisse moderner Fahrzeuge, wie Autos, LKWS, Motorräder, Boote u.v.m. zugeschnittene Batterien und verfügen über brillante Starteigenschaften und gleichbleibend hohe Leistung während der gesamten Lebensdauer.

    Mehr zu Automotive Power


    Lithium Power


    Die Lithium Akkumulatoren sind in vielen Anwendungsbereichen einsetzbar und zeichnen sich im Vergleich zu Bleiakkus durch ihr geringes Gewicht und längere Lebensdauer aus. Diese innovativen Zelltechnologien bieten eine hohe Betriebssicherheit und bedienen verschiedenste Bereiche wie z.B. Golf-Trolleys, Scooter, Reinigungsmaschinen, Reha-Technik, Caravan/Marine u.v.m.

    Mehr zu Lithium Power


    Battery Packs


    Q-Batteries konfektioniert für jede Anwendung die passenden Akkupacks. Sie geben die Kapazität, die Zellengröße, Bauform und die Anschlussart vor. Ausserdem werden auch Zellen in Werkzeugakkus getauscht.

    Mehr zu Battery Packs


    Ladegeräte


    Die Ladergeräte mit hervorragender Qualität und zahlreichen Sicherheitsmechanismen laden alle Blei-Batterietypen (Säure, Gel, AGM)schonend und sicher. Vom 3-stufigem Tisch-Ladegerät bis hin zum energiesparenden Hochfrequenzladegerät für Traktionbatterien finden Sie das passende Gerät.

    Mehr zu Ladegeräten

    Sie haben Fragen zu Q-Batteries-Produkten oder wünschen ein Angebot?

    Wir informieren Sie gerne. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Anfrage.

      Bitte füllen Sie alle mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus

      Nutzen Sie unsere kostenlose
      Servicehotline: 04101 37676-0 oder
      schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

      Shop
      Deutsch
      Anfrage starten
      close slider